Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa At Seena One

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa at Seena One (Corrective Skin Care)is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter204 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

From the scheduling of my appointment to my departure, the experience was very personable. The sweetest nurse Adam called with a smile (I could hear it through the phone call) walked me through the cleaning prep to ensure accuracy and upon my arrival my wristband was ready with and a smile from the front desk clerk. The check in devices are user friendly and clean. After you are taken in the back, you're treated like royalty, from warm blankets to gentle touches, each nurse has the same compassionate spirit that will make your experience personable. The anesthesiologist Claudia was gently kind and removed anxiety by explaining the process and remaining with me until the end. The nurses Lauren and Farrah offer small talk that help remove anxiousness. They all understand what it must be like to have an unconscious procedure and I appreciate their commitment to excellence. And last but not least, Dr. Anees is a man of few words but great impact. I've been seeing him for years and he has great bedside manner and cares for each patient. This staff is a great team. I'm blessed to have been served by them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Buy the yearly membership, it’s worth it. You’ll get discounts on products and services plus free facials. The staff is knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care and will customize your skin care program to fit your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Cha is very knowledgeable on so many things! They offer so much highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

I have had nothing but a wonderful experience here with Dr. Anees and his entire staff. They got me in for a consult with almost no notice and today performed my EGD. The front desk staff is very friendly, helpful and informative. They made sure I was comfortable while I waited (which I very much appreciate because my anxiety was through the roof) and everyone was very communicative and patient through every step. When I arrived for my procedure I was extremely dehydrated, which made it difficult to place my IV - but they were still very patient and gentle and made what could have been an extremely stressful process so easy and painless. From check in, to my pre-procedure phone call, to procedure prep and all the way through the procedure and out the door in the wheel chair every single person at the facility was extremely warm and kind. Dr. Anees has wonderful bedside manner. He was very patient with me and all of my questions in the consult and made sure to address every one of them as well as discuss in length what I could do to improve quality of life as well as what to expect with the procedure. The procedure itself was quick and easy and I have absolutely no complaints. I have all the faith in the world continuing to visit them for my follow ups and would recommend them to anyone who is looking. Thank you so much Dr. Anees, Farrah, Kathy, Adan, Alexus, Kailyn, Kelly and Dawn (and anyone else’s name I missed, I was still pretty groggy under the anesthesia when I left). I appreciate all of you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2023

I had a BBL photofacial done to get rid of the millions of freckles and melasma that I have, it actually turned out BETTER than I thought it would with just 1 session. I have had an IPL photofacial done previously at a different local place and had no results whatsoever, it was so disappointing. The lady at Seena One heard my concerns and assured me that she'd get me taken care of. She sure didn't disappoint! She was so knowledgeable, and she took her time to make sure that I would get the best results. I really appreciated that she did a test spot first and waited 5 minutes to see how my skin/freckles would react, so that she could see how my skin would tolerate it and also so that she knew it was strong enough to get results. I couldn't be happier with my results and I highly recommend Seena One. I won't go anywhere else. My entire experience there was 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Great services and Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2023

Dr. Anees was patient in explaining everything and seemed to really care about what I was experiencing. He legitimately seemed like he wanted to help and was very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

I Love Med Spa at Senna One! Not only do they do a great job, but they educate you while they are doing it. They are also very educated and professional! I recommend to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2023

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

This is my go to for facials when my skin needs a refresher. All the ladies here are the most helpful, very informative and skilled in performing treatments. I’ve had 2 BBLs and and Halo which made all the difference in my skin tone, age spots and fine lines. Dr. Anees has the softest touch when applying facial injections. He and he’s staff made me feel so comfortable and cared for my needs for my first time trying Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

great place great people, make my life more beautiful thank you seena one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2023

Great experience and wonderful customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

I just had my first botox ever with Dr. Anees & Diana, wonderful experience! I was very nervous, as I don't do well with needles, but they made the process as painless as possible. I would recommend Seena One to anyone who has reservations about injectables because you are afraid of needles! Tell them your concerns upfront, and they will handle you with extra care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

I just had my first botox ever with Dr. Anees & Diana, wonderful experience! I was very nervous, as I don't do well with needles, but they made the process as painless as possible. I would recommend Seena One to anyone who has reservations about injectables because you are afraid of needles! Tell them your concerns upfront, and they will handle you with extra care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

This is a very professional and helpful facility. The staff lifts me up at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Staff and Dr. are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent consultation is very informative, letting you know exactly what you personally need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The staff are very knowledgeable with their services and they take the time providing skin care based on your specific needs. So each time you come in, your getting treatments already designed just for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

I Love Med Spa at Senna One! Not only do they do a great job, but they educate while doing it. They are also very professional also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

I love this place and all the staff and the doctor! They treat you well and you get positive results. They are very knowledgeable also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

I highly recommend this place! Over the last couple of years I’ve been to both huguley and here and if I’m choosing it’s a no brainer. Dr. Anees and his staff are great, you know you’re not just a number here because the staff doesn’t ignore you, the nurse farrah is funny and very informative, and Claudia makes anesthesia a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

Nurse Farrah was wonderful to my mom during her procedure today and so was everyone else! We have used this office and Dr. Anees for years and never have any issues. Maybe update the waiting room chairs because they are a tad bit uncomfortable for the older clients but not a deal breaker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2022

This was my first time having any services done here, and it was a fantastic experience! The team was kind, informative about what was going to happen and the next steps, and very professional. The Doctor was kind, gentle, and very caring. I was very nervous when I walked into their office, but they very quickly put me at ease! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2022

I've had many maintenance and improvement procedures done here and they've all been excellent. They also carefully track your skin's health and before/after improvements so you can see as you go along. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

I have been coming to Dr. Anees for over several years . And I have always had a great experience with him and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Love it! Great staff and I use the monthly plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2022

Wonderful people & service & I know everyone there is a professional in the area! I became a member day one and don’t regret it. Their services are perfect for my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Great place!!!! Amazing prices!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Love this place and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

If you're looking for a top notch Beauty Center with no superficial gimmicks to lure you to treatments that don't work…...your search is over!! don't normally have/make the time to leave reviews, but was so compelled to do so after my experience (I will also add I came in from out of town specifically on a friend's recommendation). The atmosphere is welcoming, professional and most importantly (I feel) extremely well kept and CLEAN! Unfortunately, I have seen places that do not care about initial appearances- much less maintaining a pristine clinical climate. The staff is knowledgeable and truly does care about what they do - and how YOU feel!! That matters! This is why (I suspect) they have such a loyal clientele...and is why I suggest booking ASAP:) All the technicians are wonderful (Cha is my personal favorite) and you will always leave feeling an enhanced sense of your already beautiful self!! #veryhappyclient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

I found the entire experience to be great. The staff and doctor are very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you for your support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2022

The entire staff, including the front desk, physician, and tech were absolutely amazing! Clinically speaking, I was beyond impressed with the results. As far as customer service, everyone was very helpful and kind, and did not push selling unnecessary services and products. I was educated on what was important to me, and I appreciate that very much! I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2022

Accommodated me even though I was late, again. We're very clean, professional and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2022

I was so surprised when I was told that my herpes result is negative. Last year in July I was infected with herpes with no solution, I was unable to work and also losing lots of money for medication, but one faithful day when I went online, I saw lots of testimonies about this great man Dr Ajayi. you all might need his help kindly reach out to him at https://www.facebook.com/ajayiherbalhome He has cures for other deadly diseases like Diabetes, Hepatitis, Lupus, Cancer and many more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2022

Everyone is great and helpful here. I never have to wait long and my kids have had great service also. I appreciate the jobs they all do from reception, esthetitions, manager, and doctor!! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2022

Everyone is great and helpful here. I never have to wait long and my kids have had great service also. I appreciate the jobs they all do from reception, esthetitions, manager, and doctor!! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I absolutely love the hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Accommodated me even though I was late, again. We're very clean, professional and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have received both facials and laser hair treatments at Med Spa for Seena One. Cha makes laser hair removal painless and so quick! Diana is an expert at facials. She’s even done them on both my husband and daughter. I’ve been a member now for a little over a year and can’t say enough positive things about this place. They are always on time, professional, and never pushy! I highly recommend them to anyone interested in high quality aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Fantastic experience! Super helpful and nice staff. Dr was informative and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I have received both facials and laser hair treatments at Med Spa for Seena One. Cha makes laser hair removal painless and so quick! Diana is an expert at facials. She’s even done them on both my husband and daughter. I’ve been a member now for a little over a year and can’t say enough positive things about this place. They are always on time, professional, and never pushy! I highly recommend them to anyone interested in high quality aesthetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

Very nice staff and the dr. Was as well i will go again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone made me feel comfortable. Your told what to expect so there is no surprises. Your financial responsibilities told up front and are explained clearly. I given a warm blanket which to me made a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2020

I saw Dr Anees today for a Colonoscopy and had a great experience. He and his staff are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2020

Great doctor, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Quick, painless and great experience. Great service too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2020

I was amazed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment and my problems were addressed right away More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2020

It was very easy to schedule an appointment and I was seen very quickly. The nurses and staff are very kind, the physician took his time and I felt that he really cared about my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I absolutely love the staff at the Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2020

Everyone there is extremely friendly. They are very knowledgeable. I have asked many questions and always get thorough answers to my satisfaction. They have the latest equipment. Very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2020

Everyone there is extremely friendly. They are very knowledgeable. I have asked many questions and always get thorough answers to my satisfaction. They have the latest equipment. Very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2020

Everyone there is extremely friendly. They are very knowledgeable. I have asked many questions and always get thorough answers to my satisfaction. They have the latest equipment. Very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Staff is so friendly and facility is super clean. Excited about the yoga class starting January 2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2020

super friendly and helpful I do love the way they care about the clients very polite and good ad what they offered to do super professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2020

super friendly and helpful I do love the way they care about the clients very polite and good ad what they offered to do super professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2020

super friendly and helpful I do love the way they care about the clients very polite and good ad what they offered to do super professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

the people are wonderful.. Cha Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

the people are wonderful.. Cha Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

the people are wonderful.. Cha Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Staff is so friendly and facility is super clean. Excited about the yoga class starting January 2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Gotten two facials here and had great service both times. Minimal wait time, clean environment, friendly staff. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2019

I absolutely love the hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

It has everything you need to look and feel good.👍 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

He seemed to know what he was talking about. It was nice to see someone that actually listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I have been here twice this past week and I am very happy with the outcome. Jade Blessing is a great person and does great work! I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Jada you have a long time friend in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I have been here twice this past week and I am very happy with the outcome. Jade Blessing is a great person and does great work! I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Jada you have a long time friend in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I have been here twice this past week and I am very happy with the outcome. Jade Blessing is a great person and does great work! I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Jada you have a long time friend in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful service and pain free laser hair removal. Beautiful accommodations and quick service with very little wait time. I will definitely be visiting Seena again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful service and pain free laser hair removal. Beautiful accommodations and quick service with very little wait time. I will definitely be visiting Seena again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Very professional staff and Cha is amazing with laser hair removal! She makes sure that I feel the least amount of discomfort possible... I'll definitely come back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Great doctor, my wife had an emergency and he went to the hospital to perform surgery on my wife and everything went great and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Love Sasha & Madison they are both super sweet. Great facility, very clean, and professional!! 5 Stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Very clean. Nice employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Excellent facilities. Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Have had 2 appointments for full body laser hair removal and so far I've had a great experience. Jennifer is the best and makes it very comfortable for the "not so comfortable" areas. Everyone has been friendly and the prices are very reasonable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

They usually have you in and out within an hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Excellent facilities. Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Anees and his staff are amazing. I have been to other places and Dr. Anees is the best. Thank you, Dr. Anees and Jennifer for always taking great care of me and always making me feel welcome. I always recommend Seena Spa to my Family and Friends. Going anywhere else is always a waste of time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Anees and his staff are amazing. I have been to other places and Dr. Anees is the best. Thank you, Dr. Anees and Jennifer for always taking great care of me and always making me feel welcome. I always recommend Seena Spa to my Family and Friends. Going anywhere else is always a waste of time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I just wanted to say how great Sasha is! I went in for laser hair removal under my arms, the process was quick & simple. Literally in and out!! She is always so upbeat, and seems to love doing her job! That’s how everyone should be! 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

The professionalism is top notch! The prices are affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

Went in today for my first sesh with Sasha and she is amazing! I already know ima love it here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Seena has wonderful, helpful staff and very reasonable prices. Madison ( so sweet) has done a few laser treatments on me. I can definitely see the results of tone, clarity, and brightness to my face. I will continue to go here to try out other treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Have had 2 appointments for full body laser hair removal and so far I've had a great experience. Jennifer is the best and makes it very comfortable for the "not so comfortable" areas. Everyone has been friendly and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Inexpensive laser treatments with a professional medical staff. No high pressure sales pitches for pricey packaged plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and running on time. I had spider vein laser therapy and you get an hour with the technician at a very cimpetitive price. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and running on time. I had spider vein laser therapy and you get an hour with the technician at a very cimpetitive price. I would highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great service. Amazing staff. Convenient timing after 5 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Sasha at Seena One Med Spa is amazing! This was my first facial ever and I do not regret it one bit! Sasha did microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, and chemical peel on my chest due to severe breakouts on my chest! Make sure to get ahold of Sasha if you want a facial, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

I’ve really been pleased with the service I have received from Sasha. She’s always very sweet and explains everything she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Sasha at Seena One Med Spa is amazing! This was my first facial ever and I do not regret it one bit! Sasha did microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, and chemical peel on my chest due to severe breakouts on my chest! Make sure to get ahold of Sasha if you want a facial, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Went in today for dermaplaning and microdermabrasion with Sasha and absolutely LOVED it! She did an outstanding job and explained everything she was doing. The office was clean, the staff was very polite, and I got in about 5 minutes before my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

Very attentive. Extremely nice people. A little hard to get in contact with, but they get back to you if you leave a voice mail! They have great deals on laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Great 1st time experience! I went in for the Hollywood Peel with Yvonne and it was great! Friendly front office personnel and nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great doctor. Very kind and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very strict, but a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing experience! I got laser hair removal, it was fast and easy and the tech doing it explained everything to expect and the after care. I would recommend this place to my friends for sure! I'm actually going back to get another area lasered! So excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly office! Loving results on laser hair removal so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very nice office staff and was very happy with procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena One medspa has a clean professional appearance with wonderful and caring staff. The collagen pin treatment I received was fast and easy. The staff member who did the procedure was very nice and informative. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone who is wanting collagen pin microneedling as it is a more natural alternative to laser treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Clean place, friendly staff. Sasha did my laser hair removal. She was super nice, explained everything and was done quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Everyone was very nice and the technician doing my treatment made sure I knew exactly what I would be feeling during treatment as far as pain. Which the pain for laser hair removal wasn't much at all. The office was really clean also. Wish I would've done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Madison is great. I have been getting microdermabrasion facial and laser hair removal from her. I have seen a big difference in the tone and texture of my face. I used to have a lot of sun spots and white heads. Now my face looks amazing. I also use the dermatologica skin care products that she recommended. Works amazing. As for the laser hair removal, hair growth has gone done drastically. Works good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very attentive. Extremely nice people. A little hard to get in contact with, but they get back to you if you leave a voice mail! They have great deals on laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The staff is So friendly and my appointments are quick! I'm in and out during my lunch hour with time to spare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Professional and quick! They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena has wonderful, helpful staff and very reasonable prices. Madison ( so sweet) has done a few laser treatments on me. I can definitely seethe results of tone, clarity, and brightness to my face. I will continue to go here to try out other treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The best facial and the nicest faculty. I love going here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Sasha did a fabulous job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Inexpensive laser treatments with a professional medical staff. No high pressure sales pitches for pricey packaged plans. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

My technician was informative and explained thoroughly. The process was quick. I can only base this on one visit though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Always an awesome experience! Personable and professional staff! Great results from my laser hair removal treatments. I have recommended this Seena One MedSpa many times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Always an awesome experience! Personable and professional staff! Great results from my laser hair removal treatments. I have recommended this Seena One MedSpa many times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly and fast in and out appointments!! I've never waited more than 5 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2017

I love Dr. Anees! I had a Vampire Facilift done, and can't say enough good things about the experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2017

I love Dr. Anees! I had a Vampire Facilift done, and can't say enough good things about the experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Seena One medspa has a clean professional appearance with wonderful and caring staff. The collagen pin treatment I received was fast and easy. The staff member who did the procedure was very nice and informative. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone who is wanting collagen pin microneedling as it is a more natural alternative to laser treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

The best facial and the nicest faculty. I love going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Everyone was very nice and the technician doing my treatment made sure I knew exactly what I would be feeling during treatment as far as pain. Which the pain for laser hair removal wasn't much at all. The office was really clean also. Wish I would've done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

I had a microdermabrasion performed today by Madison and my face feels so smooth and hydrated. She is a very friendly and professional young woman. I will be going back soon to have her use the skin pen on my face. I've heard of very good results with this procedure and am looking forward to trying it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Professional friendly staff. Calm quiet atmosphere. Would recommend Med Spa at Seena One to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Professional friendly staff. Calm quiet atmosphere. Would recommend Med Spa at Seena One to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to… More use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

I've had six treatments here and they were all good experiences. I will definitely continue using their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Madison was very sweet and professional. I would definitely go back. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Good place to get hair removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

My experience was great! My technician is very friendly and informative. They are always on time and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

My experience was great! My technician is very friendly and informative. They are always on time and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the girls that work there. They are so sweet and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Best place ever. Love the girls that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I was given a gift card to this location for Christmas and it was the best experience I've had. They are timely, they send frequent reminders via text message and emails and no one has ever been remotely rude. Everyone is professional, they chat with you, make you feel completely at ease, and the overall a great experience, so much so that it's the next the gift card I'm requesting from my children for Mother's Day. I could not say enough positive things about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great prices, great service with multiple options, great staff, and great location. It's a gem of the Burleson/Crowley area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Best place ever. Love the girls that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained my laser hair removal treatment and answered all of my questions. My treatment was very successful and my treatment area is still hairless 2 years later. I have recommended them to many friends:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I love it here! Always wonderful ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2015

Great prices, great service with multiple options, great staff, and great location. It's a gem of the Burleson/Crowley area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained my laser hair removal treatment and answered all of my questions. My treatment was very successful and my treatment area is still hairless 2 years later. I have recommended them to many friends:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

I love it here! Always wonderful ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Great results, friendly professional environment, competitive pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Client of Med Spa for about 2 years and I love going there. I leave every visit feeling completely relaxed and much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Staff is very caring and friendly! They always answer any questions I have and make me completely at ease. Their all truly knowledgeable and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The think I like most about Med Spa is that they're always running on time, they get you in and out, and it's easy to reschedule if something comes up. They're very friendly and overall it's a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

What I enjoy about Med Spa the most is the fact that I'm 100 percent comfortable and at ease there. No anxiety or worries, and it's very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Awesome atmosphere at Seena One. It's really comfortable and relaxing, and I always leave feeling very refreshed and invigorated. Highly recommend giving them a try! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Good experience, friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 15, 2014

Overall very comfortable during all my trips to Med Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2014

Caring and kind staff who answer any questions and spend as much time with you as needed. Knowledgeable about all their services and can explain any procedures with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 22, 2014

Clean, modern, and comfortable office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 17, 2014

Have been a client of Med Spa's for about 3 years and have really enjoyed my time there and the results of their treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 31, 2014

It's a friendly, professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

It was great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}