Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa At Seena One

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa At Seena One is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter102 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2020

super friendly and helpful I do love the way they care about the clients very polite and good ad what they offered to do super professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

the people are wonderful.. Cha Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Staff is so friendly and facility is super clean. Excited about the yoga class starting January 2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Gotten two facials here and had great service both times. Minimal wait time, clean environment, friendly staff. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2019

I absolutely love the hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

It has everything you need to look and feel good.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I have been here twice this past week and I am very happy with the outcome. Jade Blessing is a great person and does great work! I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Jada you have a long time friend in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful service and pain free laser hair removal. Beautiful accommodations and quick service with very little wait time. I will definitely be visiting Seena again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Very professional staff and Cha is amazing with laser hair removal! She makes sure that I feel the least amount of discomfort possible... I'll definitely come back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Great doctor, my wife had an emergency and he went to the hospital to perform surgery on my wife and everything went great and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Love Sasha & Madison they are both super sweet. Great facility, very clean, and professional!! 5 Stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Very clean. Nice employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Excellent facilities. Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Have had 2 appointments for full body laser hair removal and so far I've had a great experience. Jennifer is the best and makes it very comfortable for the "not so comfortable" areas. Everyone has been friendly and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Anees and his staff are amazing. I have been to other places and Dr. Anees is the best. Thank you, Dr. Anees and Jennifer for always taking great care of me and always making me feel welcome. I always recommend Seena Spa to my Family and Friends. Going anywhere else is always a waste of time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I just wanted to say how great Sasha is! I went in for laser hair removal under my arms, the process was quick & simple. Literally in and out!! She is always so upbeat, and seems to love doing her job! That’s how everyone should be! 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

The professionalism is top notch! The prices are affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

Went in today for my first sesh with Sasha and she is amazing! I already know ima love it here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and running on time. I had spider vein laser therapy and you get an hour with the technician at a very cimpetitive price. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

I’ve really been pleased with the service I have received from Sasha. She’s always very sweet and explains everything she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Sasha at Seena One Med Spa is amazing! This was my first facial ever and I do not regret it one bit! Sasha did microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, and chemical peel on my chest due to severe breakouts on my chest! Make sure to get ahold of Sasha if you want a facial, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Went in today for dermaplaning and microdermabrasion with Sasha and absolutely LOVED it! She did an outstanding job and explained everything she was doing. The office was clean, the staff was very polite, and I got in about 5 minutes before my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Great 1st time experience! I went in for the Hollywood Peel with Yvonne and it was great! Friendly front office personnel and nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great doctor. Very kind and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very strict, but a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing experience! I got laser hair removal, it was fast and easy and the tech doing it explained everything to expect and the after care. I would recommend this place to my friends for sure! I'm actually going back to get another area lasered! So excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very attentive. Extremely nice people. A little hard to get in contact with, but they get back to you if you leave a voice mail! They have great deals on laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The best facial and the nicest faculty. I love going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Everyone was very nice and the technician doing my treatment made sure I knew exactly what I would be feeling during treatment as far as pain. Which the pain for laser hair removal wasn't much at all. The office was really clean also. Wish I would've done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Madison is great. I have been getting microdermabrasion facial and laser hair removal from her. I have seen a big difference in the tone and texture of my face. I used to have a lot of sun spots and white heads. Now my face looks amazing. I also use the dermatologica skin care products that she recommended. Works amazing. As for the laser hair removal, hair growth has gone done drastically. Works good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Clean place, friendly staff. Sasha did my laser hair removal. She was super nice, explained everything and was done quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly office! Loving results on laser hair removal so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very nice office staff and was very happy with procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena One medspa has a clean professional appearance with wonderful and caring staff. The collagen pin treatment I received was fast and easy. The staff member who did the procedure was very nice and informative. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone who is wanting collagen pin microneedling as it is a more natural alternative to laser treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The staff is So friendly and my appointments are quick! I'm in and out during my lunch hour with time to spare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Professional and quick! They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena has wonderful, helpful staff and very reasonable prices. Madison ( so sweet) has done a few laser treatments on me. I can definitely seethe results of tone, clarity, and brightness to my face. I will continue to go here to try out other treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

I have been getting laser hair removal treatments there for about two years. I have really seen a difference in the areas treated and the staff has always being very welcoming when I have been there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Always an awesome experience! Personable and professional staff! Great results from my laser hair removal treatments. I have recommended this Seena One MedSpa many times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2017

Visited for the first time this morning. Service was quick, courteous and informative.  I highly recommend this facility. It was clean and sanitary. I cannot wait to go back for my follow-up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly and fast in and out appointments!! I've never waited more than 5 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

I had a microdermabrasion performed today by Madison and my face feels so smooth and hydrated. She is a very friendly and professional young woman. I will be going back soon to have her use the skin pen on my face. I've heard of very good results with this procedure and am looking forward to trying it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Professional friendly staff. Calm quiet atmosphere. Would recommend Med Spa at Seena One to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

I highly recommend Madison for a facial treatment.  She is awesome!  Seena One is great.  They really care for their customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

So friendly when I spoke with both Madison and Jennifer via phone. During my appointment I felt that Jennifer took her time and was very thorough when explaining the process and completing the treatment. Excited to return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

I've had six treatments here and they were all good experiences. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Good place to get hair removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

My experience was great! My technician is very friendly and informative. They are always on time and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the girls that work there. They are so sweet and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I was given a gift card to this location for Christmas and it was the best experience I've had. They are timely, they send frequent reminders via text message and emails and no one has ever been remotely rude. Everyone is professional, they chat with you, make you feel completely at ease, and the overall a great experience, so much so that it's the next the gift card I'm requesting from my children for Mother's Day. I could not say enough positive things about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great prices, great service with multiple options, great staff, and great location. It's a gem of the Burleson/Crowley area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Best place ever. Love the girls that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained my laser hair removal treatment and answered all of my questions. My treatment was very successful and my treatment area is still hairless 2 years later. I have recommended them to many friends:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I love it here! Always wonderful ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Awesome atmosphere at Seena One. It's really comfortable and relaxing, and I always leave feeling very refreshed and invigorated. Highly recommend giving them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Client of Med Spa for about 2 years and I love going there. I leave every visit feeling completely relaxed and much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Staff is very caring and friendly! They always answer any questions I have and make me completely at ease. Their all truly knowledgeable and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The think I like most about Med Spa is that they're always running on time, they get you in and out, and it's easy to reschedule if something comes up. They're very friendly and overall it's a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Great results, friendly professional environment, competitive pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

What I enjoy about Med Spa the most is the fact that I'm 100 percent comfortable and at ease there. No anxiety or worries, and it's very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2014

Caring and kind staff who answer any questions and spend as much time with you as needed. Knowledgeable about all their services and can explain any procedures with ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 31, 2014

It's a friendly, professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2013

Great Service! Quick, Fast and Effective! I've had facials and laser services. All of which are done effectively for best results. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2020

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2020

It was great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.