Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa At Seena One

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa At Seena One is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2020

Everyone there is extremely friendly. They are very knowledgeable. I have asked many questions and always get thorough answers to my satisfaction. They have the latest equipment. Very positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

The girls are always so friendly and professional. They have done an amazing job every single time I have had a service done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2020

super friendly and helpful I do love the way they care about the clients very polite and good ad what they offered to do super professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

the people are wonderful.. Cha Rocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Gotten two facials here and had great service both times. Minimal wait time, clean environment, friendly staff. Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2019

I absolutely love the hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I have been here twice this past week and I am very happy with the outcome. Jade Blessing is a great person and does great work! I will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Jada you have a long time friend in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful service and pain free laser hair removal. Beautiful accommodations and quick service with very little wait time. I will definitely be visiting Seena again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr. Anees and his staff are amazing. I have been to other places and Dr. Anees is the best. Thank you, Dr. Anees and Jennifer for always taking great care of me and always making me feel welcome. I always recommend Seena Spa to my Family and Friends. Going anywhere else is always a waste of time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I just wanted to say how great Sasha is! I went in for laser hair removal under my arms, the process was quick & simple. Literally in and out!! She is always so upbeat, and seems to love doing her job! That’s how everyone should be! 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 10, 2018

The professionalism is top notch! The prices are affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

Went in today for my first sesh with Sasha and she is amazing! I already know ima love it here ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and running on time. I had spider vein laser therapy and you get an hour with the technician at a very cimpetitive price. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Sasha at Seena One Med Spa is amazing! This was my first facial ever and I do not regret it one bit! Sasha did microdermabrasion, dermaplaning, and chemical peel on my chest due to severe breakouts on my chest! Make sure to get ahold of Sasha if you want a facial, you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

I’ve really been pleased with the service I have received from Sasha. She’s always very sweet and explains everything she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Went in today for dermaplaning and microdermabrasion with Sasha and absolutely LOVED it! She did an outstanding job and explained everything she was doing. The office was clean, the staff was very polite, and I got in about 5 minutes before my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Great 1st time experience! I went in for the Hollywood Peel with Yvonne and it was great! Friendly front office personnel and nice facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Always an awesome experience! Personable and professional staff! Great results from my laser hair removal treatments. I have recommended this Seena One MedSpa many times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very friendly and fast in and out appointments!! I've never waited more than 5 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

I had a microdermabrasion performed today by Madison and my face feels so smooth and hydrated. She is a very friendly and professional young woman. I will be going back soon to have her use the skin pen on my face. I've heard of very good results with this procedure and am looking forward to trying it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2017

Professional friendly staff. Calm quiet atmosphere. Would recommend Med Spa at Seena One to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to… More use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2017

I've had six treatments here and they were all good experiences. I will definitely continue using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

My experience was great! My technician is very friendly and informative. They are always on time and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2016

My experience was great! My technician is very friendly and informative. They are always on time and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the girls that work there. They are so sweet and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I was given a gift card to this location for Christmas and it was the best experience I've had. They are timely, they send frequent reminders via text message and emails and no one has ever been remotely rude. Everyone is professional, they chat with you, make you feel completely at ease, and the overall a great experience, so much so that it's the next the gift card I'm requesting from my children for Mother's Day. I could not say enough positive things about it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Great service. Amazing staff. Convenient timing after 5 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2016

Madison was very sweet and professional. I would definitely go back. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.