Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa At Seena One

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa At Seena One is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2016

It was extremely pleasant. I was very happy with Dr.Anees, he made me feel at ease right away and understood what I was saying. His staff is also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 23, 2015

Quick...great...made us feel very comfortable...listened to our concerns...straight to the point...he offered us alternatives instead of just jumping to any option like other doctors have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2015

Got mr where I needed to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2014

great guy, very smart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2014

I had to wait a while, but he it was worth it! Very professional and courteous, and he took his time he LISTENED. It's hard to find a Dr. that will actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

I like him very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2013

It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to my follow up. It was worth the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2020

OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 24, 2020

It was great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.