Patient Reviews

Reviews for Med Spa At Seena One

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa At Seena One is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I absolutely love the staff at the Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Staff is so friendly and facility is super clean. Excited about the yoga class starting January 2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great doc very friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

It has everything you need to look and feel good.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Very professional staff and Cha is amazing with laser hair removal! She makes sure that I feel the least amount of discomfort possible... I'll definitely come back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Great doctor, my wife had an emergency and he went to the hospital to perform surgery on my wife and everything went great and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Excellent facilities. Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Have had 2 appointments for full body laser hair removal and so far I've had a great experience. Jennifer is the best and makes it very comfortable for the "not so comfortable" areas. Everyone has been friendly and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Very clean. Nice employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Love Sasha & Madison they are both super sweet. Great facility, very clean, and professional!! 5 Stars!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

They usually have you in and out within an hour More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Seena has wonderful, helpful staff and very reasonable prices. Madison ( so sweet) has done a few laser treatments on me. I can definitely see the results of tone, clarity, and brightness to my face. I will continue to go here to try out other treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great doctor. Very kind and compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very strict, but a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing experience! I got laser hair removal, it was fast and easy and the tech doing it explained everything to expect and the after care. I would recommend this place to my friends for sure! I'm actually going back to get another area lasered! So excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I went to Seena for laser spider vein treatment. Honestly, after reading some reviews, I was scared. Some people said the treatment was painful. I've had several saline injection treatments in the past that, for me, were very uncomfortable. I was PLEASANTLY surprised at how easy the laser was!!! Madison did an excellent job and was so personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Seena to anyone. I will definitely be returning. They offer many different services. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very attentive. Extremely nice people. A little hard to get in contact with, but they get back to you if you leave a voice mail! They have great deals on laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly office! Loving results on laser hair removal so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Thank you Jennifer for always being so nice. Thank you for taking the time to listen and taking care my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very nice office staff and was very happy with procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena One medspa has a clean professional appearance with wonderful and caring staff. The collagen pin treatment I received was fast and easy. The staff member who did the procedure was very nice and informative. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone who is wanting collagen pin microneedling as it is a more natural alternative to laser treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The best facial and the nicest faculty. I love going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Clean place, friendly staff. Sasha did my laser hair removal. She was super nice, explained everything and was done quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Everyone was very nice and the technician doing my treatment made sure I knew exactly what I would be feeling during treatment as far as pain. Which the pain for laser hair removal wasn't much at all. The office was really clean also. Wish I would've done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Madison is great. I have been getting microdermabrasion facial and laser hair removal from her. I have seen a big difference in the tone and texture of my face. I used to have a lot of sun spots and white heads. Now my face looks amazing. I also use the dermatologica skin care products that she recommended. Works amazing. As for the laser hair removal, hair growth has gone done drastically. Works good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

The staff is So friendly and my appointments are quick! I'm in and out during my lunch hour with time to spare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Professional and quick! They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly staff. I've been to this location 3 times, they are quick but they also explain what they are doing to you. I would definitely recommend them. Thank You Jennifer, you were great! Can't wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Seena has wonderful, helpful staff and very reasonable prices. Madison ( so sweet) has done a few laser treatments on me. I can definitely seethe results of tone, clarity, and brightness to my face. I will continue to go here to try out other treatments as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Sasha did a fabulous job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Inexpensive laser treatments with a professional medical staff. No high pressure sales pitches for pricey packaged plans. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

My technician was informative and explained thoroughly. The process was quick. I can only base this on one visit though. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

Love Love Maddison at Seena MedSpa! She's amazing on African American skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Good place to get hair removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great prices, great service with multiple options, great staff, and great location. It's a gem of the Burleson/Crowley area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I love it here! Always wonderful ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great gastroenterologist. Recommend him to anyone! He's performed at least one colonoscopy and endoscopy in the last 5 or 6 years. He's a sweet, sweet man. He is a deeply spiritual man. His office staff wa quite disorganized. They called multiple times to reschedule, and it was confounding. Dr. Anees apologized and took responsibility. I told him "Of course I forgive you." He is such a gracious gentlemen. His DON, Stephanie (??) is the BEST RN you could ever hope to receive. She's smart, professional, funny and put me at ease. (I was really up tight when I came in.) She and Dr. Anees actually made my procedure easy. I won't say pleasurable due to the nature of it, but it went quite smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained my laser hair removal treatment and answered all of my questions. My treatment was very successful and my treatment area is still hairless 2 years later. I have recommended them to many friends:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Best place ever. Love the girls that work there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2015

Great prices, great service with multiple options, great staff, and great location. It's a gem of the Burleson/Crowley area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Awesome atmosphere at Seena One. It's really comfortable and relaxing, and I always leave feeling very refreshed and invigorated. Highly recommend giving them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

What I enjoy about Med Spa the most is the fact that I'm 100 percent comfortable and at ease there. No anxiety or worries, and it's very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The think I like most about Med Spa is that they're always running on time, they get you in and out, and it's easy to reschedule if something comes up. They're very friendly and overall it's a really good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Great results, friendly professional environment, competitive pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Client of Med Spa for about 2 years and I love going there. I leave every visit feeling completely relaxed and much better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Staff is very caring and friendly! They always answer any questions I have and make me completely at ease. Their all truly knowledgeable and experienced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Good experience, friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}