Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Services Near Burleson, TX

Patient Reviews

As a center for excellence in skin care and medical-grade aesthetic services, Med Spa At Seena One is one of the top skin rejuvenation treatment facilities in the Greater Fort Worth area. Medical director Dr. Mukhtar Anees and our expert team are leading providers of nonsurgical laser procedures, dermal fillers, BOTOX, facials, and a full menu of other cutting-edge therapies that can help you recapture a smooth, clear complexion and love your skin once again. We invite you to read our reviews and discover how our services consistently exceed the highest standards and demands in the spa industry. To enjoy top-notch skin care at unbeatable prices, schedule your visit at our treatment center today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful service and pain free laser hair removal. Beautiful accommodations and quick service with very little wait time. I will definitely be visiting Seena again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Very professional staff and Cha is amazing with laser hair removal! She makes sure that I feel the least amount of discomfort possible... I'll definitely come back for more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Have had 2 appointments for full body laser hair removal and so far I've had a great experience. Jennifer is the best and makes it very comfortable for the "not so comfortable" areas. Everyone has been friendly and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I just wanted to say how great Sasha is! I went in for laser hair removal under my arms, the process was quick & simple. Literally in and out!! She is always so upbeat, and seems to love doing her job! That’s how everyone should be! 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very friendly office! Loving results on laser hair removal so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing experience! I got laser hair removal, it was fast and easy and the tech doing it explained everything to expect and the after care. I would recommend this place to my friends for sure! I'm actually going back to get another area lasered! So excited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Clean place, friendly staff. Sasha did my laser hair removal. She was super nice, explained everything and was done quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Everyone was very nice and the technician doing my treatment made sure I knew exactly what I would be feeling during treatment as far as pain. Which the pain for laser hair removal wasn't much at all. The office was really clean also. Wish I would've done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Madison is great. I have been getting microdermabrasion facial and laser hair removal from her. I have seen a big difference in the tone and texture of my face. I used to have a lot of sun spots and white heads. Now my face looks amazing. I also use the dermatologica skin care products that she recommended. Works amazing. As for the laser hair removal, hair growth has gone done drastically. Works good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Very attentive. Extremely nice people. A little hard to get in contact with, but they get back to you if you leave a voice mail! They have great deals on laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2017

I have been getting laser hair removal treatments there for about two years. I have really seen a difference in the areas treated and the staff has always being very welcoming when I have been there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

Always an awesome experience! Personable and professional staff! Great results from my laser hair removal treatments. I have recommended this Seena One MedSpa many times and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I purchased a Groupon for Laser Vein Treatment back in May of 2016. I tried to schedule my appmt at that time and the person I spoke to recommended trying to schedule sometime after the summer. I was able to use my Groupon almost a year later. The entire process went very smoothly, from booking the appmt, to check-in, to Jennifer explaining everything to the treatment. I was very pleased with the service I received and won't hesitate to use Med Spa at Seena One in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. They explained my laser hair removal treatment and answered all of my questions. My treatment was very successful and my treatment area is still hairless 2 years later. I have recommended them to many friends:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Summer is awesome!!! I've had laser hair removal, microdermabrasion and eyelash extensions and Med Spa is the greatest! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.